Free Dog Cupcakes!


EDIT:  Did anyone else request a sample and not receive it?  I never got mine. So disappointing.  I am not affiliated with the company at all.  I just came across it and thought I’d share.  Too bad it was a fake.  😦

Hey you dog lovers out there!  For a limited time you can request a free sample of doggy cupcakes from Pink Dog Bakery!  This offer isn’t from my business, and am not affiliated with the people who run Pink Dog either.  I just found the link today and wanted to share it with you all.  🙂
I put in my request for a sample here:  http://www.pinkdogbakery.com/CAN/promo/CupTrial.php

I’ll try to remember to post photos when the cupcakes arrive!

About doggroomingbyjanice

Several years of experience in the grooming industry. Hand scissoring, clipping, hand stripping...
This entry was posted in Other, Special Offers. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

