Fur flying? Get this brush!


If, as the saying goes, a picture is worth a thousand words, this is a very long post.  🙂

Those piles of fur, my friend, is what the FURminator brush can get off of your pet and out of your home.

My sister, knowing how much I love these, sent me a link this morning to a great deal on a FURminator brush.

They work great on getting out dead undercoat, so they’re especially useful on the double-coated breeds like the corgi, shepherd, husky, lab etc…

The brush is just $25 and that includes shipping!  When I was looking for a FURminator for my dogs, I watched out for a good deal for a while before buying, but still paid more than $25.

I’m not paid to endorse, promote or otherwise sell FURminator.  I just have found that they really do work well!

Here’s the link:  http://www.kijijideals.ca/deals/ottawa/kijiji-exclusive-furminator-pet-groomer?utm_content=anonymous&utm_campaign=share&utm_medium=email

Just so you’re warned, it is a time-limited offer.

About doggroomingbyjanice

Several years of experience in the grooming industry. Hand scissoring, clipping, hand stripping...
This entry was posted in Special Offers and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

