“These are a few of my favourite things”


One of the splendid things in life are walks on a sunny, fall days.  So yesterday, that’s exactly what my youngest sister, my dogs and I did.

Being somewhat breezy out, it was a perfect excuse to put on Shandy’s new sweater that I just finished knitting him.

The dog chasing ducks rather suits him, I think

Just up the road lies one of our favourite paths where the dogs can enjoy browsing through all the smells, munching on some grass, and of course a rousing game of chase.

Keltie, enjoying all the interesting smells.

Hanging out with nature.

I was going to show you a video of them romping around, but to do so would require upgrading my account.  So, sadly, that will have be all for now.

However, we had a lovely time.  Why don’t you set aside some time today with your dog?  Go have some fun!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

About doggroomingbyjanice

Several years of experience in the grooming industry. Hand scissoring, clipping, hand stripping...
This entry was posted in Other. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to “These are a few of my favourite things”

  1. yomicfit says:

    So cute!

Leave a Reply

